of South Africa

PDF Print E-mail

 

The North American Aviation Harvard

 

Links to useful websites

 


Freeworld Publications www.freeworldpublications.co.za

 

Flight Simulation www.flightsimulation.co.za

 

SIMSA (Flight Simulation South Africa) www.simsa.co.za

 

The Aviation Shop www.aviationshop.co.za


The Harvard Club of South Africa www.theharvardclub.co.za

 

The Fleet Air Arm Archive 1939-1945 www.fleetairarmarchive.net


The Canadian Harvard Aircraft Association www.harvards.com/


Warbird Alley www.warbirdalley.com


New Zealand Warbirds Association www.nzwarbirds.org.nz

 

The South African Air Force Museum www.saafmuseum.co.za


The unofficial website on the South African Air Force www.saairforce.co.za

 

The Flying Lions Aerobatic Formation Team www.flyinglions.co.za

 

The South African Air Force Association www.saafa.co.za

 

The Experimental Aircraft Association www.eaa.org.za

 

The Aero Club of South Africa www.aeroclub.org.za

 

The T-6 Racing Association www.racingt-6.org


The North American Trainer Association www.northamericantrainer.org

 

Texan Flight www.texanflight.com

 

Model Aircraft www.modelaircraft.co.za

 

US Warplanes www.uswarplanes.net

 

 
Tuesday, 24. October 2017

Design by: LernVid.com